Downloads

Kontakt

Sekretariat
Patricia MarkUte Berthel, Pia Stein, 
Anna-Lena Wander, 
Madelene Funk, Katharina Bauer, Natalie Kraft, Sandra Füger
gyn.missioklinik@kwm-klinikum.de
Tel.: 0931/791-2610
Fax: 0931/791-2616

Terminvereinbarung
Privatsprechstunde
Dr. med. Hanns-Jörg Grimminger:
Patricia Mark

gyn.missioklinik@kwm-klinikum.de
Tel.: 0931/791-2420

 

Chefarzt
Dr. med. Hanns-Jörg Grimminger
hj.grimminger@kwm-klinikum.de

 

Oberärzte
Dr. med. Birgitta Bauer
birgitta.bauer@missioklinik.de
Dr. med. Andreas Cramer
andreas.cramer@kwm-klinikum.de
Sabine Schuler
sabine.schuler@kwm-klinikum.de
Christine Mayer
christine.mayer@kwm-klinikum.de
Robert Kielan
robert.kielan@kwm-klinikum.de
Felix Mauz
felix.mauz@kwm-klinikum.de