Downloads

Kontakt

Sekretariat
Katharina Kaufmann
Heike Kwiotek
Katharina Rockenmaier

innere@missioklinik.de
Tel.: 0931/791-2811
Fax: 0931/791-2882

 

Chefarzt
Priv.-Doz. Dr. med. Matthias Held
matthias.held@kwm-klinikum.de

 

Oberärzte
Dr. med. Jens Kern
Erster Oberarzt Onkologie
jens.kern@kwm-klinikum.de
Dr. med. Renate Geiser
renate.geiser@kwm-klinikum.de
Dr. med. Stefan Baron
Erster Oberarzt Pneumologie
stefan.baron@missioklinik.de
Dr. med. Harald Rosenberger
harald.rosenberger@kwm-klinikum.de
Dr. med. Franziska Joa
franziska.joa@kwm-klinikum.de
Dr. med. Jörn Strasen
joern.strasen@kwm-klinikum.de